LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Russell T Hamilton

Jump to:

Basic Member
2171

General Information

State: Ohio
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 8in
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Weight: lbs
Date of Birth: January 24, 1997
Age: 27 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
JPay

Send Mail to
Russell T Hamilton
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Grafton Correctional Institution
2500 S Avon Belden Rd
Grafton, Ohio, 44044

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: December 02, 2020
Earliest Release Date: 11/25/2036
Latested Release Date: 11/25/2036
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Child Endangerment, Felonious Assualt

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

Hey there! Nice to meet you! My name is Russ. I’m into motorcycles, hunting, fishing, and anything outdoorsy, really. I’m learning to play my guitar, ASL, and Spanish. I’m involved in many offered sports here, including football, baseball, and handball, and watching football and baseball. Music is essential to me. My taste in music is very broad. With me, what you see is what you get. I’m very forthcoming about my position and what I’m looking for. I consider myself funny, down-to-earth, and easygoing. Looking to meet new people and make new friends. Family is a huge value to me. I’m a very determined and loyal person who, when I have my mind set on something, I go for it.  I recently lost my dad back in December 2022. I love dogs; I have a death row doggie (a rescue who was going to be put down otherwise) named Oliver. I enjoy making others laugh and bringing positivity even while I’m in a negative environment. I’m not judgmental, and I understand everyone has a story, and we all do things for a reason. I’ve been told I have a southern accent, and I grew up and was raised in the country. I’m open to any and all conversations, nothing is off-limits. If you’re ready for someone who will go the extra mile to make your day better and try to make you smile at least once, please reach out to me on JPay, inmate number A779225!  I can’t wait to hear from you!

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​