LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Ryan Rayburn

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Kentucky
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Multiracial
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 6in
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 170 lbs
Date of Birth: February 6, 1998
Age: 26 years
Email/Electronic Communication: e-messaging

Send Mail to
Ryan Rayburn
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

3001 w. Hwy 146
LaGrange, Kentucky, 40031

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Latested Release Date: 2027
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

My name is Ryan, I’m currently incarcerated fora stupid prank that I pulled in high school. I was childish then, but have grown a lot since being incarcerated. With that being said I should tell you a little bit about myself. I’m white black and Native American 5’ 6” tall I’m built like a Greek God…(smile) but in all seriousness I take my workouts seriously I like playing and watching sports my favorite teams are the 76ers, Duke, Philadelphia Eagles, and LSU. I love doing things outdoors suck as riding dirt bikes, camping, and hiking. I like laughing and pursuing others first. OH! By the way I’m 25 years old I’ve had a pretty rough life, as I was put in foster care system at the young age of 3 my whole life I just wanted to be loved it seems that everything I get attached to someone I end up losing them I’ve set big goals for myself upon my release as I know that I can be successful in life I want to leave Kentucky when I get out and find someone who knows what and their worth… please don’t judge me for being incarcerated as that’s not who I am… also I have a good chance of getting my case overturned and not even be a felon. I’m not shy love talking on the phone and meeting new people. Feel free too ask me anything as I’m an open book. If you would like to see more pictures check out instagram @Lsu’08 @Rayburn’08 I can’t wait to talk to you on E-messaging

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​