LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Travis Knauff

Jump to:

Basic Member
1604

General Information

State: Ohio
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 195 lbs
Date of Birth: January 1, 1970
Age: 55 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Travis Knauff
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Chillicothe Correctional Institute
15802 SR 104
Chillicothe, Ohio, 45601

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Earliest Release Date: None
Latested Release Date: None
Servig Life Sentence: Yes
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Life

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I am 44 years old. I am looking for a relationship with a female. I would like to have letters, visits or emails. I play the guitar. I workout daily. I was an iron worker, welder, fabricator, roofer, and mechanic before being incarcerated. I am having family look into ways for a new trial so that I can have a release date. I look forward to hearing from someone. My family visits as often as they can. I have my mother, 2 brothers and a sister. I am divorced with 4 children the youngest is 11.

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​