LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753‬

Trent Hemmingsen

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6ft 4in
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Weight: 400 lbs
Date of Birth: September 20, 1973
Age: 49 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Trent Hemmingsen
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • You can type a letter directly from your phone, tablet or computer
  • We send out Regular letters the next business day.
  • If you don’t live in the U.S.A, you can keep correspondence at a lower cost
  • You keep your personal address private.
  • We deal with all the hassle of mail.
  • When you get a response to our Mail Box, we scan and upload the letter to your LoveAPrisoner Inbox.
  • Get a notification of your new Incoming letters.
  • The letter we send out is a Regular Snail Mail
  • and much more

Write Me at:

Trent Hemmingsen
-5105
Mike Durfee State Prison
1412 Wood Street
Springfield
, South Dakota
, 57062

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Latested Release Date: 2029
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Sex crime

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I am…

  • Conservative Christian
  • 49 y/o
  • 6’4” 400 lbs
  • College graduate (Bachelors)
  • I want to live a clean life when I am released.
  • Pled guilty to a sex crime in 2010, with a release date in 2029.
  • I was self-employed on a farm most of my life.
  • Planning to return to work on the family farm upon release.
  • Incarcerated in Southeast SD, not far from home. 
  • I have a very supportive family.
  • I spend a lot of my time listening to Christian music on my tablet.
  • Not seeking money — just friendship, companionship, and possible romantic connection.
  • Hobbies: chess, cards, drawing, motorcycles/ATVs, fishing, hunting, camping, and being outdoors.
  • I am also looking to lose weight and would love the additional accountability and motivation a relationship could provide.

Seeking:

  • 30-60 y/o Christian Female
  • No drugs, no alcohol, no smoking, no young children.
  • Open to possible relocation to Southeast SD since I’ll be living on a farm upon release, if our relationship evolves to that point.
  • Seeking Conservative Christian woman (single, divorced, or widowed) 30-60 y/o for a pen pal, with potential for a romantic relationship.

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​

Clicky