LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Dylan J Borton-317425

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6'2"
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Weight: 195 lbs
Date of Birth: June 19, 1997
Age: 27 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
Jpay app

Send Mail to
Dylan J Borton-317425
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Dylan J Borton-317425
Central Michigan Correctional
420 Hubbard Road
St. Louis, Michigan, 48880

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 1/3/21
Earliest Release Date: 10/10/24
Latested Release Date: 10/10/32
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Felony

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I’m a country boy at heart. I love country music and could listen to it loud all day long. I liked exploring & driving my truck. I’ve worked several jobs, but prefer being outdoors with a variety of things to do. So, my favorite jobs has been in construction and Mason work. I’ve done factory work, but it gets too routine and I get feeling closed in, so give me those wide open spaces! I grew up and graduated high school in northern Ohio.  While in high school, I attended a vocational school in the electronics field, but again, I prefer cars and engines and being more hands on and involved.  You could often find me in the garage, improving my ride.

I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I like being with friends.  I like eating out and trying new things with friends. I love being outside. I love all animals, but my favorite are dogs. My dog and best friend, Bandit, died just prior to my incarceration.  He was a great sidekick in many of my life adventures.

Currently I reside at Central Michigan East, St Louis, MI. They say St Louis is in the “heart of the mitten”, meaning it’s about mid-state, an hour north-east of Lansing.   Before coming here, I had never heard of  St Louis , Michigan.   I can communicate thru letters but the best way is through the Jpay app, which is on my tablet. There are normal mailing restrictions here and all letters mailed are copied in black & white before I get them. With Jpay, I have faster access to letters and color pictures and I can save them on my tablet.  Any packages must be sent direct from manufacturer and of course, no money sent in mail. I can call “out”, but no one can call me. I am able to call a couple of people everyday. I like hearing what everyone is doing, but I so miss being there. 

I have 3 brothers. I’m an uncle to 2 girls and 1 boy. I’ve only met the boy in person, the girls all being born after I was sent here.  I really love my 5 year old nephew and enjoy hearing & talking to him. He is very active and loves being outside too.

I miss being with friends and would like to find new friends with time to write (visits would be nice but not necessary). Currently, the only visitors I’ve had are my parents.  They come up about once a month.

Write me at :

Dylan Borton 317425, Central Michigan East, 420 Hubbard Rd, St.Louis, Michigan 48880.



Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​