LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Text at (678) 467-3695

William S. Moore-361678

Jump to:

VIP Member
2315

General Information

Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6’3”
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: 210 lbs
Date of Birth: November 2, 1992
Age: 31 years
Email/Electronic Communication:
Securus

Send Mail to
William S. Moore-361678
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

William S. Moore-361678
Olympic correction center
Hoh unit A-3L. 11235 hoh mainline
Forks, Washington, 98331

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: July 2012
Earliest Release Date: 5/17/2025
Latested Release Date: 5/17/2027
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: First degree robbery

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

hi, my name is William Moore but all my friends and family call me by my middle name Sean. I’m 31yrs young and I’m from Washington state, I grew up in a town I consider small because I never really got out! unfortunately I have been in prison since I was 19, however, I am coming closer to the end and I have grown and accomplished a great deal during my incarceration. one thing I have left is meeting someone I can maybe share myself and my life with. for a little about me, yes I have a mullet! I am 6’3″ (6’4″ on a good day) 210lbs, with blue eyes! you could say I am the small town country boy type, I love everything outdoors! I’m all about spending time with friends and family and just having an all around good time. I also believe in never giving up and that hard work can pay off. You can also never have enough, of anything really!! I’ve grown to love and appreciate art as well, even been known to do a little myself, so if you’re lucky, you could end up with something! like I said I feel I’ve grown and accomplished a lot but I’m not done yet! I have recently finished my training and I am currently a wild land firefighter and forest service worker at a DNR camp. I have close to 2yrs left and I’m looking make the most of this while I have the chance, anything is possible but I can see myself continuing this type of work when I get released. With this time I have left, I’m looking to meet someone to share a connection with and possibly more!
If you find anything about me interesting so far, please reach out with an introduction letter and a picture! I look forward to meeting you and sharing more about myself. thank you

you can send a hand letter to
William S. Moore #361678
Olympic correction center
Hoh unit A – 3L
11235 Hoh mainline
Forks, Wa 98331

Picture Gallery for William S. Moore-361678

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!


I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​