LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Cole Gooch

Jump to:

Basic Member

General Information

State: Washington
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5ft 7in
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Weight: 150 lbs
Date of Birth: July 10, 1993
Age: 31 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Cole Gooch
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Monroe correctional center
16550 177th ave se
Monroe, Washington, 98272

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Earliest Release Date: 07/01/2023
Latested Release Date: 07/01/2024
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For:

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

I’m 29 years old, and I’ve been incarcerated for 6 years. Now I am 4 months from going to work release. I am nearing the next chapter of my journey and I’m excited about my future. I am a father to a 7 year old daughter that I love dearly. All the changes I’ve made in my life while in prison are dedicated to being the best father I can be to her. She is my world. Prior to prison I spent my free time with my family and chasing the adrenaline rush doing pretty much anything outdoors. Dirt bikes, snowboarding, camping, hiking, etc. However, after being away so long my passions have evolved. While I still love all those things my new perspective is “family always comes first”–whether its quality time or providing for. While incarcerated I earned two degrees, worked in a welding/fabrication shop, and focused on my physical fitness. My values are incredibly important to me. I genuinely value honesty, integrity, being supportive to people in my life, and discipline. There are many more but, I’m sure you get the point. I am looking for a woman to talk to. I’m not seeking a serious relationship, but who knows where things may play out. If it isn’t clear in this Bio I’m not much for talking about myself. However, I am an open book so feel free to ask anything you’d like. Either securus app or good ol’ fashion mail work fine. Reach out! My friends say you’ll love me!

Picture Gallery for Cole Gooch

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​