LoveAPrisoner Logo-300x

Need Help?

Need Help?

For Support or Payments, Please Call Us at ‪(225) 242-9753

Joshua J.Aukamp

Jump to:

VIP Member

General Information

State: Florida
Institution: State
Sex: Male
Race/Ethinicity: Caucasian/White
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5'5"
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Weight: 180 lbs
Date of Birth: May 30, 1992
Age: 32 years
Email/Electronic Communication:

Send Mail to
Joshua J.Aukamp
using LoveAPrionser System

These are the benefits of using our system:

  • Send letters directly from any device.
  • Weekly dispatch of regular mail every Saturday.
  • Maintain international correspondence affordably.
  • Your personal address stays confidential.
  • We handle all mailing hassles.
  • We scan responses and upload them to your LoveAPrisoner inbox.
  • Receive notifications for new incoming letters.
  • Plus, additional services.

Write Me at:

Smart Communication/PA.D.O.C./SCI Forest
P.O.Box 33028
Saint Petersburg, Florida, 33733

Physical Location

Address 1

Incarceration Information

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Latested Release Date: 2023
Servig Life Sentence: No
On Death Row: No
Incarcerated For: Burglary

My Biography

Click on Image to Enlarge and Read Bio

  My name is JOSH ,                                                                 “HELLO OUT THERE !!!” I’m from Lancaster ,PA. I’m from the country and enjoy the outdoors and everything you can do in it.                   I’m 5’5″,190 pounds and high strung!
My kind of music is rock and metal and Classics. I’m LOOKING FOR COMPANY!! Being in prison you’re surrounded by people you don’t want to talk to. Sooo,I’m trying to find people that I do..want to talk to. I used to be a drug addict and that’s what got me where I am.I’m trying to change my course of life before I’m dead like so many people I know. I’m an open person and straightforward I don’t beat around the bush. I grew up in a Christian home and know a lot about that aspect of life also.I have no real plans for when I get released but like I said,”I am open minded”. There’s no specific person I’m looking for to write me. I am 30 now ,born in the 90s..and into the 80’s.
I love riding dirt bikes or anything with two wheels, I like exploring new places and hiking. When it comes to women I have no picks, it really depends on your character not your looks. Like I said, I’m an active person I’m into doing stuff ,not sitting around on the couch! I was raised in the woods and on the water so if we ever hung out and got stranded we would be fine! LOL! Naked And Afraid is something I would be into trying,,HA! I am also streetsmart ,I’ve been around;/ I am really having a hard time explaining myself without sounding like a “21 questions” .Just ,if you like what you see (Pic’s)…and read so far..hit me up!  I’m just sitting around chillin.LOL.

*I have a loving family who is standing by me awaiting for my return,but ,I desire more communication with more people who would possibly help me mentally while Im in adult time out.

                                                                                                                       ***Please!! & Thank YOU,

                                                           Â                                           Respectfully ,Joshua Aukamp

Picture Gallery for Joshua J.Aukamp

Other Inmates

Client Satisfaction Survey Form (#5)

Just a Quick Question!

I need Help

Need Help Popup

You are not logged in or Need to sign up!​